Contact

 

Dan Cox, PhD, Professor
Program Director and PI

School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Email: dan.cox@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-3631

Pedro Lomonaco, PhD
Co-PI

Director, Hinsdale Wave Research Laboratory
Email: pedro.lomonaco@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-2875

Chris Higgins
PhD, Co-PI, Cecil and Sally Drinkward Professor

School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Email: chris.higgins@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-8869

Tim Maddux
PhD, Laboratory Manager, Safety Officer

Hinsdale Wave Research Laboratory
Email: tbmaddux@engr.orst.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-6971

James Batti
Laboratory Manager

School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Email: james.batti@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-8231

Bret Bosma, PhD
Instrumentation Specialist

Hinsdale Wave Research Laboratory
Email: bret.bosma@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-6973

Todd Shechter
Director Information Technology

College of Engineering
Email: Shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-6171

Dana Ainsworth
Grants and Contracts Accountant

School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Email: dana.ainsworth@oregonstate.edu   |   Phone: 541-737-4502